MyBB Codes

Full Version: I am very sad, cos ur Proxy System DOES NOT WORK!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Dear Admins and Owner of this website!

I am very pissed and I am very disapointed, COS YOUR PROXY SYSTEM DOES NOT WORK! I do not use any proxy or other crazy stuff, but still I couldnt register, aand you know what the funny thing is, THAT I USED A PROXY TO REGISTER after I was told I couldnt, then WHY I CAN REGISTER with a proxy and not with my real IP, I used a proxy to register from I dont know a free proxy search on google,

I am not a Pakistani, 2nd I am not a hacker or a Attacker or what you guys are affraid of in this forum, 3rd I am just as any other new member, and I am new in mybb!

I tried to register the Forum with a cool mind, but I am very disapointed, and I want you to know that the proxy thing does not work, you guys may have lost many users cos of this, cos a lot of people do not know how to use a proxy, but as I am educated as computer assistant, and as a forum owner, its my duty to let you guys know that its not working, I have a vbulletin forum with 1000 users, and I was also using same Proxy Blocker, but to be honest, for forums It does not work, cos it blocks real ip as well!
If you guys know about the attackers, then you must also know that a they can come in here no matter what, cos I DID, and I used a proxy from a Google search! Now my real Ip is from Denmark and I am danish, and I beg you guys to remove the Proxy thing, cos it trully ruined my day Sad

And thank u for a nice forum, I just changed from vBulletin to mybb, so i am in total search for new plugins and forums, I am just sad that you guys lose a lot of good users! Thanks for having me, and have a nice day!