07-28-2010, 02:03 AM
What will happen if I remove some custom user group made by me, will all users go to Registered then? I'm asking because I hope theyn wont be deleted

%+-]+@[A-Z0-9.-]+.(ru|ro|in|pk|ir) ([[:<:]]viagra|[[:<:]]replica watch|[[:<:]]lesbians?[[:>:]]|[[:<:]]gays?[[:>:]]|[[:<:]]pornogra) "; $settings['defaultprofile_website'] = "http://www.mybbcodes.com"; $settings['Regentronique_Selections_Manager_WriteEvent'] = "0"; ?>